top of page


Over time, John has written and published songs in print in the form of songbooks. They are gathered here as "albums", with only the MP3s associated with them, so the songs can be heard in the order in which they were published. To download the scores from these songs, search for them in the master list found under the heading MUSIC at top right of the main web site and under that heading within the menu hidden under the three bars beside the Title on the mobile site.

Songs by John that are on this website and have been published as songbooks are as follows:

- Foundations I. See the selections under the heading 'Abdu'l-Bahá.


- Foundations II, Songs of a Stern Yet Loving Lord. See the selection and order of songs under the heading Bahá'u'lláh. 

- Songs of Seven Valleys. See the selections and order of songs under the heading Bahá'u'lláh. 

- Songs from the musical play Certitude.

 - In A Rose Garden

 - Our Lord Has Come

 - Song of the True Seeker (solo)

 - Who Is There To Turn To

 - Take Counsel Together

 - O My Lord, My Beloved, My Desire

 - The Unity Song

Bouganvillea on the wall of the Bahá'í Gardens
bottom of page